Parish Calendar

                                                                             May Events 

  Thursday, May 17, 2018               10:00 AM Divine Liturgy – Ascension 
                                                           6:30 PM Philoptochos Meeting

  Friday, May 18, 2018 –                 St. Sophia Greek Festival – Albany, NY
  Sunday, May 20, 2018

  Sunday, May 20, 2018                    9:00 AM Orthros
                                                            10:00 AM Divine Liturgy
                                                           11:00 AM Memorial Service for Konstantino Geanopoulos                             
                                                                            and Ed Jones 
                                                                            AHEPA Chapter 125 Coffee Hour Sponsor

  Monday, May 21, 2018               10:00 AM Divine Liturgy – Sts. Constantine & Helen 
                                                         6:30 PM Orthodoxy/Bible Study


  Tuesday, May 22, 2018              10:00 AM Soup Kitchen Prep
                                                       12:00 PM Soup Kitchen Serve – sponsored by Kiki Jones
                                                                           in Memory of Ed Jones
                                                         6:30 PM Parish Council Meeting

  Wednesday, May 23, 2018          6:30 PM Monthly Bulletin Meeting

  Saturday, May 26, 2018            10:00 AM Divine Liturgy – Saturday of Souls 

  Sunday, May 27, 2018                    9:00 AM Orthros
                                                          10:00 AM Divine Liturgy – Holy Pentecost

  Monday, May 28, 2018                Memorial Day – Parish Office Closed

  Thursday, May 31, 2018               5:30 PM Philoptochos Year End Picnic