Parish Calendar

                           Please click here for the Google Calendar which includes the entire year      

December Events    
       
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 5:00 pm Adult Greek School via Zoom    
       
Thursday, December 8, 2022
11:30 am Senior Fellowship Meeting
 
 
 
4:30 pm Greek School
 
 
Friday, December 9, 2022 8:30 am Orthros    
  9:30 am Divine Liturgy – St. Anna    
  4:30 pm Greek School via Zoom    
       
Saturday, December 10, 2022 10:00 am Christmas Boutique    
       
Sunday, December 11, 2022 8:30 am Orthros    
  9:30 am Divine Liturgy – 11th Sunday of Luke     
       
Monday, December 12, 2022 8:30 am Orthros    
  9:30 am Divine Liturgy – St. Spyridon    
  5:30 pm Paraklesis to the Virgin Mary    
  6:30 pm Book Club/Bible Study:     
                    The Divine Liturgy    
       
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 12:00 pm Soup Kitchen Bag Lunches    
  6:30 pm Parish Council Meeting    
       
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 5:00 pm Adult Greek School via Zoom    
       
Thursday, December 15, 2022 8:30 am Orthros    
  9:30 am Divine Liturgy – St. Eleftherios    
  4:30 pm Greek School    
       
Friday, December 16, 2022 4:30 pm Greek School via Zoom    
  8:00 pm Vespers, Artoklasia, Orthros, &     
                    Divine Liturgy – Evening Vigil 
   
                    Agrypnia – Sts. Daniel the Prophet    
                    & the Three Youths & St. Dionysius     
                    of Zakynthos    
       
Sunday, December 18, 2022 8:30 am Orthros    
  9:30 am Divine Liturgy – Sunday before Nativity    
                    Christmas Pageant & Bake Sale    
       
Monday, December 19, 2022 8:30 am Orthros    
  9:30 am Divine Liturgy – Feast of St. Aglaia    
  5:30 pm Paraklesis to the Virgin Mary    
  6:30 pm Book Club/Bible Study:    
                    The Divine Liturgy    
       
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 5:00 pm Adult Greek School via Zoom    
       
Thursday, December 22, 2022 Christmas Break – No Greek School    
       
Friday, December 23, 2022 8:30 am Great and Royal Hours    
       
Saturday, December 24, 2022 6:00 pm Christmas Eve Services    
                    Divine Liturgy and Carols – Nativity of     
                    our Lord Jesus Christ       
       
Sunday, December 25, 2022 8:30 am Orthros    
  9:30 am Divine Liturgy – Christmas Day    
       
Thursday, December 29, 2022 Christmas Break – No Greek School